1. <nav id="vnio3"><listing id="vnio3"></listing></nav>
      2. <nav id="vnio3"></nav>
        <form id="vnio3"></form>

                <nav id="vnio3"><code id="vnio3"><blockquote id="vnio3"></blockquote></code></nav>
                <em id="vnio3"></em>

                <form id="vnio3"><th id="vnio3"><big id="vnio3"></big></th></form><sub id="vnio3"></sub>

                <em id="vnio3"></em>
                Contact Us | Chinese | English
                News
                Our News
                LED lamp beads knowledge summary
                Visit:7139 Date:2016-06-23

                What is a LED lamp beads?

                    LED lamp is a solid state semiconductor devices, which can be converted directly into electricity to light. The semiconductor light emitting device includes a semiconductor LED lamp beads, LED, symbols, alphanumeric tubes and dot matrix display (referred to as the matrix tube) and the like. In fact, digital, symbols, alphanumeric matrix of tubes and pipes in each light-emitting element is a light emitting diode. LED heart is one end of a semiconductor wafer, the wafer is attached to a bracket, one end is negative, and the other end connected to the positive power supply, so that the whole chip is epoxy encapsulated. The semiconductor chip consists of two parts, part of P-type semiconductor, the hole in it dominates the other end of the N-type semiconductor, here is mainly electronic. But when the two semiconductor connected, they form a "P-N junction" between them.

                    When the current through the wire act on the chip, the electron will be pushed to P zone electron hole recombination, and then will be issued in the form of photon energy in the P zone, which is the principle of LED light. The wavelength of light is the color of the light, it is formed by the material P-N junction decision.

                 

                LED lights glowing pearl is how?

                    LED light-emitting principle called electroluminescent diode is a combination of P-type semiconductor material and the N-type semiconductor material, each end with electronic. Such arrangement allows current flow in one direction only. When the forward current through the PN junction, free electrons in the N-type material are attracted to the negative electrode and a positive electrode electron repulsion electrons, P-type substance in the electron-hole to move to the other direction, the time when the holes and free electrons bound , LED lights will glow beads. This will happen in any diode, when all the diodes emit light, most are not very effective. As in most ordinary diode, the semiconductor material itself to attract a lot of energy and an end. Or that the light emitted by the diode some materials can not be used effectively.

                 

                LED lamp beads How many?

                1, according to the arc tube light color points can be divided into red, orange, green (subdivided green, standard green and pure green), Blu-ray and the like. Also, some light-emitting diodes comprises two kinds or three kinds of color chips. The LED light at the doped or undoped scattering agent, colored or colorless, the above-described various colors of light-emitting diodes can also be divided into colored transparent, colorless and transparent, colored and colorless scattering four types of scattering. Scattering-type light-emitting diodes and LEDs use up to do.

                2, according to the points of the arc tube features a smooth round lights, side lights, rectangular, surface-emitting tube, lateral pipe, surface mount miniature tubes. Divided by diameter circular lamp φ2mm, φ4.4mm, φ5mm, φ8mm, φ10mm and φ20mm like. Foreign φ3mm usually referred to as a light emitting diode T-1; the mind φ5mm make T-1 (3/4); the record φ4.4mm make T-1 (1/4).

                3, by the half-value angle size can be estimated circular luminous intensity angle distribution. From the luminous intensity distribution angle to be divided into three categories:

                (1) high directivity. Generally pointed epoxy encapsulated, or packaged with a metal reflector cavity, without adding scattering agent. Half-value angle of 5 ° ~ 20 ° or less, with high directivity, can be used for local lighting or light detector linked to form an automatic detection system.

                (2) standard. Typically used for light, its half-value angle of 20 ° ~ 45 °.

                (3) scattering. This indicator is larger perspective, half-value angle of 45 ° ~ 90 ° or more, a large amount of scattering agent.

                 

                LED lamp What are the characteristics?

                1, LED lamp beads basic structure: light-emitting diodes referred to as LED, LED main material composition comprising: a die, adhesives, gold, frame and epoxy resins.

                2, the light emitting diode according to the type of light-emitting diodes and SMD LED assembly is divided into two kinds of plug-in LED. The light emitting type can be divided into ordinary monochrome LED, high brightness LED, color LED, flashing LED, voltage-controlled LED, ultraviolet light-emitting diodes.

                3, ordinary monochrome LED having a small size, low operating voltage, operating current filial luminous uniformity and stability, fast response, long life, etc., can be a variety of DC, AC, pulse and other power-driven lighting. It belongs to the current-controlled semiconductor device should be used with a suitable series limiting resistor.

                4, ordinary monochrome LED emission color and emission wavelength, whereas the emission wavelength in turn depends on the semiconductor material used for manufacturing a light emitting diode. The red LED wavelength is generally 650 ~ 700nm, amber light emitting diode wavelength is generally 630 ~ 650nm, the wavelength of orange light-emitting diode is generally about 610 ~ 630nm, the wavelength of the yellow light emitting diode is generally about 585nm, green wavelength light emitting diode generally 555 ~ 570nm.

                5, commonly made of ordinary monochromatic light-emitting diodes have BT (factory standard model) series, FG (Ministry of standard model) series and 2EF series. Common importing ordinary monochromatic light-emitting diodes have SLR series and SLC series.

                 

                How to produce white LED lamp beads?

                     After mixing powdered crystals In one dense adhesives made of. When the LED lamp bead chip emits blue light, the blue light will be part of the crystal is efficiently converted to a broad spectrum (Spectrum approximately 580nm) mainly as a yellow light. (In fact, a single crystal of Ce-doped YAG is regarded as more than a phosphor scintillator.) Since yellow light stimulates the eye of the red and green receptors, remixed blue LED itself, make it look like a white light and its color is often called white moonlight. This white LED production method was developed by NichiaCorporation and since 1996 for use in the production of white LED.

                    To adjust the color of pale yellow light, terbium and gadolinium and other rare earth metals can be used substituted Ce3 +: YAG doped with cerium (Ce), can even replace YAG in part or in its entirety aluminum do. And based on the characteristics of its spectrum, red and green objects in this LED light will look less sharp so when broad-spectrum light. Also due to the variation in production conditions, this LED color temperature of the finished product are not uniform, there, so in the production process to make a distinction from warm yellow to blue cold will come out with its characteristics.

                    Another white LED production is a bit like a lamp, emits near ultraviolet LED is coated with a mixture of two phosphors, one is red and blue light europium, and the other is made of green, doped zinc sulfide (ZnS) of copper and aluminum. However, due to ultraviolet light causes deterioration of adhesive epoxy resin cracking, so the production more difficult, but life is also shorter.

                    Compared with the first method, it is less efficient and produce more heat (StokesShift because the former is larger), but the benefits are preferred characteristic spectrum light generated looks better. And due to the high power UV LED lamp beads, so its efficiency is the first method, although relatively low, it was comparable to the brightness of the latest method of manufacturing a white LED not reuse the phosphor. The new approach is on zinc selenide (ZnSe) substrates grown zinc selenide epitaxial layer. Its active zone emits blue light when energized while the substrate will be issued yellow, white light is mixed

                 

                How to improve light extraction efficiency of UV LEDs?

                    UV LEDs are often used in the medical field, also known as medical violet LED, in a deep ultraviolet light emitting diode plated only 5 nanometers thin aluminum, the aluminum film is not only not the same as the one issued on the device like a traditional mirror more light reflected back to the side of the device but skillfully emitted light was collected through the aluminum layer, magically shot from the front, to achieve the light extraction efficiency. This is because after doing when aluminum is very thin, which makes it different from the traditional effect of nano-mirror reflects the light back, but concentrated absorption of light collection and achieve positive emission.

                    Tests showed that this layer of aluminum "coat" of ultraviolet light-emitting diode light extraction efficiency "contribution" will vary with different wavelengths and different. Generally speaking, the shorter the wavelength, the higher the efficiency. Data show that, with this layer is coated with an aluminum film, a wavelength of about 310 nm ultraviolet light emitting diodes, light extraction efficiency can be increased by about 20%; a wavelength of about 290 nm ultraviolet light emitting diodes, light extraction efficiency can be increased by about 50%; and for a wavelength of about 280 nm deep-UV LEDs, the light extraction efficiency can be increased by 130%.

                 

                How to detect visible light LED lamp beads?

                (1) with a multimeter test. The use of having a × 10kΩ gear multimeter can largely determine the quality of the light emitting diode. Normal, the diode forward resistance value of several tens to 200kΩ, reverse resistance value of α. If the forward resistance value of 0 or ∞, reverse resistance value is very small or 0, the easily damaged. This detection method can not actually see luminescence of the arc tube, because × 10kΩ block does not provide a large forward current to the LED. If there are two pointer multimeter (preferably the same model) can better check the light emitting diode luminescence. With a wire which will be "+" a multimeter terminal and another piece of the table "-" terminal connection. The remaining "-" pen then tested positive light tube (P area), the rest of "+" pen then tested negative light tube (N zone). Two multimeter are set × 10Ω block. Under normal circumstances, be able to normal light after switching. If the brightness is very low, not even light, can be allocated to two multimeter are × 1Ω if, if still dark, not even light, then the poor performance of or damage to the light emitting diode. It should be noted, is not a measure will start two multimeter × 1Ω, in order to avoid excessive current damaging the light emitting diodes.

                (2) external power measurements. With 3V voltage source or battery and multimeter two series (Analog or digital can) can accurately measure the optical and electrical characteristics of the light-emitting diodes. To this end may be connected to the circuit 10 shown in FIG. If the measured VF between 1.4 ~ 3V, and the luminous brightness is normal, the light-emitting normal. If the measured VF = 0 or VF≈3V, not light, the light-emitting tube is bad.

                 

                How to detect ultraviolet (IR) light emitting diode detector?

                    Since ultraviolet light emitting diode that emits 1 ~ 3μm ultraviolet light, the human eye can not usually single ultraviolet light emitting diode power only a few mW, different types of UV LED luminous intensity distribution angle is not the same. UV LED's forward voltage drop is generally 2.5 ~ 3.6V, precisely because of its ultraviolet light emitted by human eye can not see, we can only determine its PN junction forward and reverse electrical properties of normal visible light LED using the above assays, and Unable to determine whether the normal luminous. For this reason, it is preferable to prepare a photosensitive device (e.g. 2CR, 2DR silicon photocell) for a receiver, with the change of the voltage across the battery meter multimeter to determine whether the UV LED emitting ultraviolet light after the forward current and add the appropriate measurement circuitry.



                 
                  Tel:0755-81760601
                  Fax:0755-81760602
                 

                Copyright ? 2016 ShenZhen Hong Liang Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd. All Right Reserved. 粵ICP備19408460號 


                精品丝袜国产自在线拍 - 免费视频在线观看 - 成本人动画片在线观看 - 小草影视免费观看 - 电影大全免费观看

• <menu id="6i2i0"><samp id="6i2i0"></samp></menu><bdo id="6i2i0"><samp id="6i2i0"></samp></bdo>
  • 聯系我們 | 中文版 | English
    新聞中心
    弘亮動態
    LED燈珠知識匯總
    瀏覽次數:6492次 發布日期:2016-06-23
    什么是LED燈珠
        LED燈珠是一種固態的半導體器件,它可以直接把電轉化為光。半導體發光器件包括半導體LED燈珠、數碼管、符號管、米字管及點陣式顯示屏(簡稱矩陣管)等。事實上,數碼管、符號管、米字管及矩陣管中的每個發光單元都是一個發光二極管。LED的心臟是一個半導體的晶片,晶片的一端附在一個支架上,一端是負極,另一端連接電源的正極,使整個晶片被環氧樹脂封裝起來。半導體晶片由兩部分組成,一部分是P型半導體,在它里面空穴占主導地位,另一端是N型半導體,在這邊主要是電子。但這兩種半導體連接起來的時候,它們之間就形成一個“P-N結”。
        當電流通過導線作用于這個晶片的時候,電子就會被推向P區,在P區里電子跟空穴復合,然后就會以光子的形式發出能量,這就是LED發光的原理。而光的波長也就是光的顏色,是由形成P-N結的材料決定的。
     
    LED燈珠是如何發光的?
        LED的發光原理叫電致發光,二極管是由P型半導體物質與N型半導體物質結合,每端都帶電子。這樣排列使電流只能從一個方向流動。當正向電流通過PN結的時候,N型物質的自由電子會被負極電子排斥和吸引到正極電子,P型物質中的電子空穴就移向另一方向,當空穴與自由電子結合的時候,LED燈珠就會發光。這在任何二極管里都會發生的,當所有二極管都發出光時,大多數都不是很有效的。如在大部分普通二極管里,半導體材料本身吸引大量的光能而結束。又或者說,某些材料的二極管發出的光能并不能有效利用。
     
    LED燈珠有多少種?
    1、按發光管發光顏色分,可分成紅色、橙色、綠色(又細分黃綠、標準綠和純綠)、藍光等。另外,有的發光二極管中包含二種或三種顏色的芯片。根據發光二極管出光處摻或不摻散射劑、有色還是無色,上述各種顏色的發光二極管還可分成有色透明、無色透明、有色散射和無色散射四種類型。散射型發光二極管和達于做指示燈用。
    2、按發光管出光面特征分圓燈、方燈、矩形、面發光管、側向管、表面安裝用微型管等。圓形燈按直徑分為φ2mm、φ4.4mm、φ5mm、φ8mm、φ10mm及φ20mm等。國外通常把φ3mm的發光二極管記作T-1;把φ5mm的記作T-1(3/4);把φ4.4mm的記作T-1(1/4)。
    3、由半值角大小可以估計圓形發光強度角分布情況。從發光強度角分布圖來分有三類: 
    (1)高指向性。一般為尖頭環氧封裝,或是帶金屬反射腔封裝,且不加散射劑。半值角為5°~20°或更小,具有很高的指向性,可作局部照明光源用,或與光檢出器聯用以組成自動檢測系統。 
    (2)標準型。通常作指示燈用,其半值角為20°~45°。
    (3)散射型。這是視角較大的指示燈,半值角為45°~90°或更大,散射劑的量較大。
     
    LED燈珠有什么特點?
    1、LED燈珠基本結構:發光二極管簡稱為LED,組成LED的主要材料包括:管芯、粘合劑、金線、支架和環氧樹脂。
    2、發光二極管類型發光二極管根據裝配方式分為貼片LED和插件LED兩種。根據發光類型還可分為普通單色LED、高亮度LED、變色LED、閃爍LED、電壓控制型LED、紫外發光二極管等。
    3、普通單色LED具有體積孝工作電壓低、工作電流孝發光均勻穩定、響應速度快、壽命長等優點,可用各種直流、交流、脈沖等電源驅動點亮。它屬于電流控制型半導體器件,使用時需串接合適的限流電阻。
    4、普通單色LED的發光顏色與發光的波長有關,而發光的波長又取決于制造發光二極管所用的半導體材料。紅色發光二極管的波長一般為650~700nm,琥珀色發光二極管的波長一般為630~650nm,橙色發光二極管的波長一般為610~630nm左右,黃色發光二極管的波長一般為585nm左右,綠色發光二極管的波長一般為555~570nm。
    5、常用的國產普通單色發光二極管有BT(廠標型號)系列、FG(部標型號)系列和2EF系列。常用的進口普通單色發光二極管有SLR系列和SLC系列等。
     
    如何生產白光LED燈珠?
         晶體磨成粉末后混和在一種稠密的黏合劑中而制成的。當LED燈珠芯片發出藍光,部分藍光便會被這種晶體很高效地轉換成一個光譜較寬(光譜中心約為580nm)的主要為黃色的光。(實際上單晶的摻Ce的YAG被視為閃爍器多于磷光體。)由于黃光會刺激肉眼中的紅光和綠光受體,再混合LED本身的藍光,使它看起來就像白色光,而其的色澤常被稱作月光的白色。這種制作白光LED的方法是由NichiaCorporation所開發并從1996年開始用在生產白光LED上。
        若要調校淡黃色光的顏色,可用其它稀土金屬鋱或釓取代Ce3+:YAG中摻入的鈰(Ce),甚至可以以取代YAG中的部份或全部鋁的方式做到。而基于其光譜的特性,紅色和綠色的對象在這種LED照射下看起來會不及闊譜光源照射時那么鮮明。 另外由于生產條件的變異,這種LED的成品的色溫并不統一,從暖黃色的到冷的藍色都有,所以在生產過程中會以其出來的特性作出區分。
        另一個制作的白光LED的方法則有點像日光燈,發出近紫外光的LED會被涂上兩種磷光體的混合物,一種是發紅光和藍光的銪,另一種是發綠光的,摻雜了硫化鋅(ZnS)的銅和鋁。但由于紫外線會使黏合劑中的環氧樹脂裂化變質,所以生產難度較高,而壽命亦較短。
        與第一種方法比較,它效率較低而產生較多熱(因為StokesShift前者較大),但好處是光譜的特性較佳,產生的光比較好看。而由于紫外光的LED燈珠功率較高,所以其效率雖比較第一種方法低,出來的亮度卻相若最新一種制造白光LED的方法沒再用上磷光體。新的做法是在硒化鋅(ZnSe)基板上生長硒化鋅的磊晶層。通電時其活躍地帶會發出藍光而基板會發黃光,混合起來便是白色光
     
    如何提高紫外發光二極管的的光抽取效率?
        紫外發光二極管常常被用于醫療領域,又叫醫用紫光LED,在一個深紫外線發光二極管表面鍍上一層僅有5納米的超薄鋁膜時,鋁膜不但沒有像傳統鏡子一樣將器件發出的光更多地反射回去,反而巧妙地將器件向側面射出的光收集起來,穿過鋁膜層,神奇地從正面射出,實現了光抽取效率的提高。這是因為當鋁膜做的非常薄之后,其中的納米效應使它不同于傳統鏡子將光反射回去,而是集中吸收,實現光的收集和正面發射。
        試驗表明,這層鋁制“外衣”對紫外線發光二極管光抽取效率的“貢獻度”將隨波長的不同而不同。一般說來,波長越短的光,效率越高。數據顯示,同是鍍上這層鋁膜,波長約310納米的紫外線發光二極管,光抽取效率可提高約20%;波長約290納米的紫外線發光二極管,光抽取效率可提高約50%;而對于波長約280納米的深紫外線發光二極管來說,光抽取效率則可提高130%。
     
    如何檢測可見光LED燈珠?
    (1)用萬用表檢測。利用具有×10kΩ擋的指針式萬用表可以大致判斷發光二極管的好壞。正常時,二極管正向電阻阻值為幾十至200kΩ,反向電阻的值為∝。如果正向電阻值為0或為∞,反向電阻值很小或為0,則易損壞。這種檢測方法,不能實地看到發光管的發光情況,因為×10kΩ擋不能向LED提供較大正向電流。 如果有兩塊指針萬用表(最好同型號)可以較好地檢查發光二極管的發光情況。用一根導線將其中一塊萬用表的“+”接線柱與另一塊表的“-”接線柱連接。余下的“-”筆接被測發光管的正極(P區),余下的“+”筆接被測發光管的負極(N區)。兩塊萬用表均置×10Ω擋。正常情況下,接通后就能正常發光。若亮度很低,甚至不發光,可將兩塊萬用表均撥至×1Ω若,若仍很暗,甚至不發光,則說明該發光二極管性能不良或損壞。應注意,不能一開始測量就將兩塊萬用表置于×1Ω,以免電流過大,損壞發光二極管。 
    (2)外接電源測量。用3V穩壓源或兩節串聯的干電池及萬用表(指針式或數字式皆可)可以較準確測量發光二極管的光、電特性。為此可按圖10所示連接電路即可。如果測得VF在1.4~3V之間,且發光亮度正常,可以說明發光正常。如果測得VF=0或VF≈3V,且不發光,說明發光管已壞。
     
    如何檢測紫外(紅外)發光二極管的檢測?
        由于紫外發光二極管,它發射1~3μm的紫外光,人眼看不到,通常單只紫外發光二極管發射功率只有數mW,不同型號的紫外LED發光強度角分布也不相同。紫外LED的正向壓降一般為2.5~3.6V,正是由于其發射的紫外光人眼看不見,所以利用上述可見光LED的檢測法只能判定其PN結正、反向電學特性是否正常,而無法判定其發光情況正常否。為此,最好準備一只光敏器件(如2CR、2DR型硅光電池)作接收器,用萬用表測光電池兩端電壓的變化情況來判斷紫外LED加上適當正向電流后是否發射紫外光并其測量電路。 



     
      電話:0755-81760601
      傳真:0755-81760602
     

    Copyright ? 2016 深圳市弘亮光電股份有限公司 All Right Reserved. 粵ICP備19408460號   網站建設技術支持:萬創網

    精品丝袜国产自在线拍 - 免费视频在线观看 - 成本人动画片在线观看 - 小草影视免费观看 - 电影大全免费观看